Docentes

Profesores de planta

Dr. Juan Federico
Arriola Cantero

juan.arriola@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Dr. José Luis Juan
Caballero Ochoa

luis.caballero@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Dr. Mario
Cruz Martínez

mario.cruz@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Dra. Mariana
Dobernig Gago

mariana.dobenig@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Dr. Miguel Ángel
Eraña Sánchez

miguel.erana@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Dr. Giovanni Azael
Figueroa Mejía

VER MÁS

Dra. Elena
Molina Cañizo

elena.molina@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Mtra. Nora Rebeca
Munguía Aldaraca

nora.munguia@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Dr. Alberto
Patiño Reyes

alberto.patino@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Dr. Victor Manuel
Pérez Valera

victor.perez@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Mtra. María Enriqueta
Ponce Esteban

enriqueta.ponce@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Dr. Víctor Manuel
Rojas Amandi

victor.rojas@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Dr. Gilberto
Santa Rita Tamés

gilberto.santarita@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Profesores de asignatura

Filtrar por apellido Paterno

Mtro. Fabián María
Aguinaco Bravo

derecho@gmail.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. Gustavo Adolfo
Alanis Ortega

VER MÁS

Dra. Luz Gabriela
Aldana Ugarte

derecho@gmail.com

VER MÁS

Dra. María de Jesús
Alejandro Quiróz

VER MÁS

Dr. Jaime Manuel
Álvarez Garibay

VER MÁS

Mtro. Juan Carlos
Arjona Estevez

jcae77@hotmail.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. Salvador
Arroyo Rodríguez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Andrés Avelino
Atachao Malqui

VER MÁS

Mtra. Concepción Ma. Del Rocio
Balderas Fernández

VER MÁS

Mtra. Martha Elena
Barajas Guevara

VER MÁS

Mtro. Roberto Luis
Bravo Figueroa

VER MÁS

Mtro. Luis Julián
Cabada Mireles

VER MÁS

Mtro. Ricardo Andrés
Cacho García

VER MÁS

Mtra. Josefina
Carrillo Serrato

jcserrato2003@yahoo.com.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Víctor Luis
Castellón Cervantes

VER MÁS

Mtro. Alejandro
Castillejos Ramos y Martínez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Guadalupe Filiberto
Castillo Calzada

filiberto.castillo@itesm.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Jorge Iván
Castillo Estrada

ivan.castillo@electoral.com.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Moises Martín
Castillo Guerrero

VER MÁS

Mtro. Oscar Hugo
Cervantes Cera

oscar_cervantes@hotmail.com

VER MÁS

Mtra. Bárbara Elizabeth
Cervantes Horta

VER MÁS

Mtro. Nimrod Mihael
Champo Sánchez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Jorge Santiago
Chong Gutiérrez

VER MÁS

Mtra. Elba Yanett
Coria Márquez

elba.coria@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. José Luis
Cortés Garza Galindo

VER MÁS

Mtro. Ricardo
Cuevas Miguel

ricardo.cuevas@correo.uia.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Mario
Del Bosque Martínez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Rodrigo Bernardo
Diez Gargari

VER MÁS

Mtro. Rodrigo Alfonso
Elizarraras Herrera

VER MÁS

Mtro. Mario René
Escárcega Leos

VER MÁS

Mtra. María de los Ángeles
Estrada González Valadéz

VER MÁS

Mtro. Carlos Alberto
Figueroa Sánchez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Marco Antonio
Flores Sánchez

VER MÁS

Mtra. María de Lourdes
Fons Molina

lourdesfons@gmail.com

VER MÁS

Lic. Jacqueline
Fonseca Castellanos

derecho@gmail.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. José Luis
Franco Jiménez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Roberto Luis
Frías García

rlfrias@frias.com.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Eduardo Joaquín
Gallástegui Armella

VER MÁS

Mtra. María Olivia
Gallego Amieva

VER MÁS

Mtro. José de Jesús
Galván Kirsch

VER MÁS

Lic. Enrique Martín
García Fernández

VER MÁS

Dra. Paula María
García Villegas Sánchez Cordero

VER MÁS

Mtra. Olga Mercedes
García Villegas Sánchez Cordero

VER MÁS

Mtro. Jesús María
Garza Valdés

VER MÁS

Dr. Juan Manuel
Gatíca Carmona

gaticaduceo@gmail.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. Mariano
Gomezperalta Casali

mgomezp@robertwraypllc.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. Gabriel
González Aragón

ggonzalez@cofece.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Carlos Eduardo
González Bernal

cgb@gbmc.com.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Francisco
González De Cossío

VER MÁS

Mtra. María Teresita
González Martínez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Christian
González García

crisglzgar@hotmail.com

VER MÁS

Dra. María del Refugio
González Domínguez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Juan Manuel
González Hernández

VER MÁS

Mtra. María del Rocio
González Alcántara Lammoglia

VER MÁS

Mtra. Geraldina
González de la Veg Hernández

geraldinag@yahoo.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. Francisco Jesús
Goytortúa Chambón

fgoytort@gmail.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. Luis Omar
Guerrero Rodríguez

VER MÁS

Mtra. Olga Patricia
Gutiérrez Nevarez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Ricardo Javier
Gutiérrez Guzmán

VER MÁS

Mtro. Teodoro José
Harrsch Amerena

VER MÁS

Lic. Eduardo Enrique
Heftye Etienne

VER MÁS

Mtro. Fernando
Heftye Etienne

fheftye@yahoo.com.mx

VER MÁS

Lic. Luis Francisco
Heredia Montes

VER MÁS

Mtro. Erik Alejandro
Hernández Zúñiga

iusroma@yahoo.com.mx

VER MÁS

Lic. Edna Lorena
Hernández Granados

VER MÁS

Mtro. Michel Rubén
Hernández Tafoya

VER MÁS

Lic. Edna Lorena
Hernández Granados

VER MÁS

Mtro. Michel Rubén
Hernández Tafoya

VER MÁS

Mtra. Elisa Guadalupe
Hernández Romo Valencia

VER MÁS

Mtro. Miguel Ángel
Hernández Romo Valencia

VER MÁS

Mtro. Raúl Adalberto
Herrera Hazas

VER MÁS

Lic. José Joaquín
Herrera Villanueva

VER MÁS

Mtra. María Guadalupe
Herrera Villanueva

VER MÁS

Mtro. Víctor Hugo
Herrera Serrano

VER MÁS

Mtro. Ignacio Francisco
Herrerías Cuevas

VER MÁS

Mtra. María Dolores
Igareda Diez de Sollano

VER MÁS

Mtro. Gerardo Aristeo Martín
Jaramillo Vázquez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Paul
Kavanagh Gómez

paulkg@gmail.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. José Raúl
Landgrave Fuentes

VER MÁS

Mtra. Sonia María
Lazcano Romero

VER MÁS

Mtro. Alejandro
Lemus López

lemuslopez@hotmail.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. Emilio
Margain Barraza

emilio.margain@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Mtra. Ana Valentina
Marín Ortega

VER MÁS

Dr. Carlos Alberto
Martínez Castillo

drcamartinez@excel.com.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Miguel Ángel
Martínez Ochoa

mmartinez@mysa.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Carlos Eduardo
Martínez Betanzos

VER MÁS

Mtro. Andrés
Melgarejo Álvarez del Castillo

VER MÁS

Mtro. Eduardo Manuel
Méndez Sánchez

VER MÁS

Lic. Joaquín Ignacio
Mendoza Pertierra

VER MÁS

Lic. Aldo Caín
Mendoza Rodríguez

amendoza@gardere.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. José Yuri
Meza Aceituno

yuri.meza@gmail.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. Julian
Meza Becerra

julianmexus@gmail.com

VER MÁS

Mtra. Marisol
Molina Becerra

mm.molina.b@gmail.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. Luis
Monsalvo Álvarez

lma@monsalvo.com.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Rafael
Montalvo Birlain

rafael.montalvo-birlain@hpe.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. Trinidad Andrés
Montaño Caporal

VER MÁS

Mtra. Lina Ivette
Montero Rodríguez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Luis Antonio
Montes de Oca Mayagoitia

VER MÁS

Mtro. Fernando
Montes de Oca Hernández

VER MÁS

Mtro. Mauricio
Montesano Valdéz

VER MÁS

Mtra. Mónica Paulina
Mora Ávila

VER MÁS

Lic. Alejandro
Morales Heyser Morales

VER MÁS

Dr. Carlos Alfredo
Narváez Hasfura

VER MÁS

Mtro. Jorge Carlos
Negrete Vázquez

jorgec.negrete@gmail.com

VER MÁS

Dra. Hilda
Nucci González

hilnucci@hotmail.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. Delfino Rafael
Ochoa Armendariz

VER MÁS

Mtra. Luz Helena
Orózco Y Villa

VER MÁS

Dr. Ricardo Alberto
Ortega Soriano

ricardo.ortega@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Dra. Loretta
Ortíz Ahlf

loretta.ortiz@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Lic. Armando Zacarías
Ostos Zepeda

VER MÁS

Mtro. Miguel Ángel
Padilla Bujalil

VER MÁS

Lic. Jean Yves
Peñalosa Sol La Lande

jean.penalosa@mgps.com.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Luis Ernesto
Peón Barriga

VER MÁS

Dr. Marco Antonio
Pérez De los Reyes

VER MÁS

Lic. María de Lourdes
Pérez Ocampo

VER MÁS

Mtro. Rodrigo
Pérezalonso González

VER MÁS

Lic. José Clemente
Piña Cabello

VER MÁS

Mtra. María Emilia
Pinchetti Balarezo

VER MÁS

Mtra. Diana María
Pineda Esteban

dpineda@gcsc.com.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Uriel de Jésus
Pineda Quinteros

VER MÁS

Mtro. Arturo
Pueblita Fernández

VER MÁS

Mtro. Valente
Quintana Pineda

valentequintanapineda@gmail.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. Juan Antonio
Ramírez Márquez

jramirezm@live.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. Agustín
Ramírez Ramírez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Sergio
Rangel Guerra

sergio.rangel@correo.uia.mx

VER MÁS

Dr. Pedro Javier
Reséndez Bocanegra

VER MÁS

Dr. Mauro Arturo
Rivera León

arturo.riverale@gmail.com

VER MÁS

Dra. Hortencia
Rodríguez Sánchez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Ángel Oswaldo
Rodríguez Fernández

VER MÁS

Mtra. Martha Patricia
Rodríguez González

VER MÁS

Mtro. Fernando
Rojero Salazar

fernando.rojero@rgrhmx.com

VER MÁS

Mtra. Martha Cecilia
Romero Apis Hernández

martha.romero@ibero.mx

VER MÁS

Mtra. María José
Rueda Beirana

marijoserueda@me.com

VER MÁS

Mtra. Giovana
Ruíz Galindo Carrillo

VER MÁS

Mtro. José Javier
Sánchez Vázquez

jsanchez@comunicalo.com.mx; p5114@correo.uia.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Alejandro
Sánchez González

asanchez@mendozamorales.com.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Netzai
Sandoval Ballesteros

netzai@consultant.com

VER MÁS

Mtro. Giancarlo
Schievenini Espíritu Santo

gschievenini@wll.com.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Francisco José
Serrano Orózco

VER MÁS

Lic. María Alejandra
Suárez Morales

VER MÁS

Mtra. Ana Luisa
Taméz Velázquez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Jorge Francisco
Valdés King

VER MÁS

Mtro. José Saúl
Vaquera Gallardo

VER MÁS

Dr. Oscar
Vázquez Del Mercado Cordero

VER MÁS

Mtro. Werner
Vega Trapero

vega@notaria74.com.mx

VER MÁS

Mtro. Alberto
Vega Hernández

alberto.vega@correo.uia.mx

VER MÁS

Lic. Eduardo Jesús
Viesca De La Garza

VER MÁS

Dr. Arturo
Zaldívar Lelo de Larrea

VER MÁS

Mtro. Alejandro
Zendejas Vázquez

VER MÁS

Mtro. Armando René
Zepeda Castillo

VER MÁS

Personal Administrativo

Mtra. Julieta de Monserrat
Pérez Herrera

VER MÁS